Staff Contacts

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us – we’re easy to reach.

Lake Forest II Master Homeowners Association
24752 Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA  92630

Phone: (949) 586-0860

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Hours may vary in certain departments)

Clubhouse Hours: Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m., Sundays from 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. during Daylight Saving Time, and 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. the rest of the year.

The pools are available during the hours the Clubhouse is open.

Adult Lounge open on Fridays until 12:00 a.m. and during Monday Night Football

Alberto Ybarra, Night/Weekend Supervisor

aybarra@lf2. org
(949) 586-0860 x38

Alisa Woolsey, General Manager

awoolsey@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x11

Argelia Jimenez, Recreation Manager

ajimenez@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x29

Barbara Stowers, Administrative Assistant to the Maintenance Manager

bstowers@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x85

Bernie Fortier, CC&R Inspector for: Lake Park West, Park Place, Parkwood Estates, Parkwood Estates II, Serrano Woods, and The Woods

bfortier@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x14

Bill Byerly, Night/Weekend Supervisor

bbyerly@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x38

Bruce Cook, Tract Rep Program Coordinator, The Mainsheet

bcook@lf2.org
949) 586-0860 x12

Bud Finch, Maintenance Manager

bfinch@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x21

Chris Elsner, Collections and Dues

celsner@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x19

Chuck Ledbetter, Night/Weekend Supervisor

cledbetter@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x38

Cindy Christenson, Assistant General Manager and Finance Manager

cchristenson@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x18

Dale Peterson, CC&R Inspector for: Forest Creek, Indian Hills, Prairie Ridge, Ranchwood, Serrano Ridge, Lakeside Park, and The Oaks

dpeterson@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x16

Jenny Mucha, Community Services Manager

jmucha@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x13

Joanne Todd, Accounts Receivable

jtodd@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x31

Kaya Francis, Calendar Coordinator

kfrancis@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x20

Linda Goold, Architectural Coordinator (MAC)

lgoold@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x15

Vicki Todisco, Membership Office & Escrows

membership@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x 17