Staff Contacts

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us – we’re easy to reach.

Lake Forest II Master Homeowners Association
24752 Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA  92630

Phone: (949) 586-0860

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Hours may vary in certain departments)

Clubhouse Hours: Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m., Sundays from 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. during Daylight Saving Time, and 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. the rest of the year.

The pools are available during the hours the Clubhouse is open.

Adult Lounge open on Fridays until 12:00 a.m. and during Monday Night Football

Contact Us

Address

24752 Toledo Way
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Call Us

Email Us

Administration

Alisa Woolsey
General Manager

awoolsey@lf2.org (949) 586-0860×11

Bruce Cook, Tract Rep Program Coordinator, The Mainsheet

bcook@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x12

Accounting

Cindy Christenson
Assistant General Manager and Finance Manager

cchristenson@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x18

Vicki Todisco
Membership Office & Escrows

membership@lf2.org(949) 586-0860×17

Joanne Todd
Accounts Receivable

jtodd@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x31

Chris Elsner
Collections and Dues

celsner@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x19

Community Services

Jenny Mucha
Community Services Manager

jmucha@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x13

Connie Hernandez Front Desk
Safety Coordinator

chernandez@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x10

Bernie Fortier, CC&R Inspector for: Lake Park West, Park Place, Parkwood Estates, Parkwood Estates II, Serrano Woods, and The Woods

bfortier@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x14

Linda Goold
Architectural Coordinator (MAC)

lgoold@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x15

Dale Peterson, CC&R Inspector for: Forest Creek, Indian Hills, Prairie Ridge, Ranchwood, Serrano Ridge, Lakeside Park, and The Oaks

dpeterson@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x16

Maintenance

Bud Finch
Maintenance Manager

bfinch@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x21

Barbara Stowers, Administrative Assistant to the Maintenance Manager

bstowers@lf2.org (949) 586-0860×85

Recreation

Argelia Jimenez
Recreation Manager

ajimenez@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x29

Kaya Francis, Calendar Coordinator and Facility Rentals

kfrancis@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x20