Staff Contacts

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us – we’re easy to reach.

Lake Forest II Master Homeowners Association
24752 Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA 92630

Phone: (949) 586-0860

Office Hours: By appointment only

Clubhouse Hours:

8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Friday – Wednesday,
9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Thursdays.

Per State guidelines, the Adult Lounge is currently closed.

Contact Us

Address

24752 Toledo Way
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Call Us

Administration

Alisa Woolsey, General Manager

alisa.woolsey@lf2.org (949) 586-0860×11

Bruce Cook, Tract Rep Program Coordinator, The Mainsheet

bcook@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x12

Accounting

Cindy Christenson, Assistant General Manager and Finance Manager

cchristenson@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x18

Chris Elsner Collections and Dues

celsner@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x19

Vicki Todisco, Membership Office & Escrows

membership@lf2.org(949) 586-0860×17

Community Services

Bernie Fortier, CC&R Inspector, is responsible for Lake Park West, Park Place, Parkwood Estates, Parkwood Estates II, Serrano Woods, and The Woods

bfortier@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x14

Roy Pace, CC&R Inspector for: Forest Creek, Prairie Ridge, Ranchwood, The Oaks, Serrano Ridge, and Lakeside Park

rpace@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x16

Jenny Mucha, Community Services Manager

jmucha@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x13

Linda Goold, Architectural Coordinator (MAC)

lgoold@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x15

Maintenance

Bud Finch, Maintenance Manager

bfinch@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x21

Recreation

Claire Aguilar, Aquatics Coordinator

lakeforest2aquatics@gmail.com

Tennis Pro Shop

proshop@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x25

Kaya Francis, Calendar Coordinator and Facility Rentals

kfrancis@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x20

Shel Gloudeman, Event Planner

events@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x35