Staff Contacts

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us – we’re easy to reach.

Lake Forest II Master Homeowners Association
24752 Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA 92630

Phone: (949) 586-0860

Office Hours: By appointment only

Clubhouse Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. All amenities available by reservation only.

Per State guidelines, the Adult Lounge is currently closed.

Contact Us

Address

24752 Toledo Way
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Call Us

Administration

Alisa Woolsey General Manager

alisa.woolsey@lf2.org (949) 586-0860×11

Bruce Cook, Tract Rep Program Coordinator, The Mainsheet

bcook@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x12

Accounting

Cindy Christenson
Assistant General Manager and Finance Manager

cchristenson@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x18

Vicki Todisco
Membership Office & Escrows

membership@lf2.org(949) 586-0860×17

Chris Elsner Collections and Dues

celsner@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x19

Community Services

Jenny Mucha
Community Services Manager

jmucha@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x13

Bernie Fortier, CC&R Inspector, is responsible for Lake Park West, Park Place, Parkwood Estates, Parkwood Estates II, Serrano Woods, and The Woods

bfortier@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x14

Maintenance

Bud Finch
Maintenance Manager

bfinch@lf2.org(949) 586-0860 x21

Recreation

Kaya Francis, Calendar Coordinator and Facility Rentals

kfrancis@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x20

Roy Pace, CC&R Inspector for: Forest Creek, Prairie Ridge, Ranchwood, The Oaks, Serrano Ridge, and Lakeside Park

rpace@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x16

Claire Aguilar, Aquatics Coordinator

lakeforest2aquatics@gmail.com