Contact Us

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us – we’re easy to reach.

Address

24752 Toledo Way
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Call Us

Email Us

Alisa Woolsey, General Manager

awoolsey@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860×11

Cindy Christenson, Assistant General Manager and Finance Manager

cchristenson@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x18

Jenny Mucha, Community Services Manager

jmucha@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x13

Barbara Stowers, Administrative Assistant to the Maintenance Manager

bstowers@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860×85

Bud Finch, Maintenance Manager

bfinch@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x21

Kaya Francis, Calendar Coordinator and Facility Rentals

kfrancis@lf2.org www.lf2recreation.org

(949) 586-0860 x20

Chuck Ledbetter, Night/Weekend Supervisor

cledbetter@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860×38

Alberto Ybarra, Night/Weekend Supervisor

aybarra@lf2. org
(949) 586-0860 x38

Joanne Todd, Accounts Receivable

jtodd@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x31

Vicki Todisco, Membership Office & Escrows

membership@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860×17

Linda Goold, Architectural Coordinator (MAC)

lgoold@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x15

Dale Peterson, CC&R Inspector for: Forest Creek, Indian Hills, Prairie Ridge, Ranchwood, Serrano Ridge, Lakeside Park, and The Oaks

dpeterson@lf2.org (949) 586-0860 x16

Chris Elsner, Collections and Dues

celsner@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x19

Bruce Cook, Tract Rep Program Coordinator, The Mainsheet

bcook@lf2.org
(949) 586-0860 x12

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Hours may vary in certain departments)
Clubhouse Hours: Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m., Sundays from 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. during Daylight Saving Time, and 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. the rest of the year.

The pools are available during the hours the Clubhouse is open, however the Spa is currently closed, and will remain closed through the end of the month for paver installation and the replacement of the fence and gate.

Adult Lounge open on Fridays until 12:00 a.m. and during Monday Night Football